Events

Date/Time

Event

Fri. July 26, 2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Happy Hour
Bath Wildlife Pub, (MI Wildlife Conservatory) • Bath MI

Fri. August 02, 2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Happy Hour
Cosmos – Old Town • Lansing MI

Sat. August 10, 2019
2:45 pm - 11:00 pm

Detroit Tigers Baseball Game
Dunhams Parking Lot • Lansing MI

Tue. August 13, 2019
6:00 pm

Tue. August 20, 2019
6:30 pm

General Club Meeting
Tony M’s • Lansing MI

Fri. August 23, 2019
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

August Picnic @ Lake Lansing Park
Lake Lansing Park – South • Haslett MI

Tue. September 10, 2019
6:00 pm

Tue. September 17, 2019
6:30 pm

General Club Meeting
Tony M’s • Lansing MI

Wed. September 25, 2019
― Wed. October 02, 2019

Tue. October 08, 2019
6:00 pm

1 2 3